Speakers Bureau

Merrick & Company participates in many trades shows, conferences and events across the country. Often times staff are called upon for speaking engagements as they are highly regarded as thought leaders in their specific market sectors. Merrick speaks on a variety of important topics and continue to stay highly knowledgeable in their market arenas.

Speakers are available for the following topics/discipline areas:

 Corporate Speakers



Ralph W. Christie, Jr., PE,
Chairman 
Areas of Excellence:
Strategy & Management of Multi-Discipline Professional Services Firms
 


David G. Huelskamp
President & CEO
Areas of Excellence:
Markets & Trends
 


Christopher Sherry

Senior Vice President & COO
Areas of Excellence:
Mergers & Acquisitions for Professional Services Firms


Bob Berglund
Senior Vice President
Areas of Excellence:  International Expansion
Back to top

Energy Speakers



Alan Propp, PE, PhD
Areas of Excellence: 
Decision & Risk Analysis, Technology Commercialization, Cellulosic Biofuels Technologies, Front End Planning
alan.propp@merrick.com
 


Chris Biondolilo,
PE, PMP
Areas of Excellence:
Utilities
chris.biondolilo@merrick.com
 


Robert Streblow
Areas of Excellence:
Renewable Energy, Utilities
robert.streblow@merrick.com
 

 
Back to top

National Security Facilities Speakers



David Luke
, PE, LEED AP
Vice President
Areas of Excellence: 
Military Facilities, Mission Critical Facilities
david.luke@merrick.com
 
 


Chandresh Gajera, PE, RCDD, LEED AP
Areas of Excellence: 
Data & Communications Centers
c.gajera@merrick.com
 

 
Back to top

Nuclear Services & Technology Speakers



Steve Shaw, PE
Areas of Excellence: 
Hot Cells, Shielded
Process Systems
steve.shaw@merrick.com

 


Valerie Walker, EIT
Areas of Excellence:
Hot Cells, Shielded
Process Systems
valerie.walker@merrick.com


Glenn Pierce, PhD
Areas of Excellence:
Facility Layout, Materials Management of Radioactive Materials
glenn.pierce@merrick.com



 


John Buckle
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:
Alpha Materials Handling
& Processing
john.buckle@merrick.com


John Andrzejczak, PE
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:  Gloveboxes, Enclosed
Process Systems
john.andrzejczak@merrick.com

 


Scott Gustafson, PE
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:  Gloveboxes, Enclosed Process Systems
scott.gustafson@merrick.com


Mike Washer, PE
Areas of Excellence: 
Uranium Processes
michael.washer@merrick.com

 


Dave Munger, PE
Areas of Excellence: 
Uranium Processes
dave.munger@merrick.com
 
Back to top


Life Sciences Speakers



Paul Langevin, PEng
Vice President
Areas of Excellence: 
Lab Planning, Biocontainment Design, Sustainability, Testing
paul.langevin@merrick.com
 
 


Gilles Tremblay, CET
Areas of Excellence:
Lab Commissioning, Verification, Sustainability, Containment Testing
gilles.tremblay@merrick.com


Sandy Ellis, RA
Areas of Excellence: 
Lab Planning, Lab Design
sandy.ellis@merrick.com
 
 


Chris Kiley, PE
Areas of Excellence: 
Lab MEP Design, Sustainability
chris.kiley@merrick.com


Ross Graham, DVM, MPG, PhD, CBSP
Areas of Excellence: 
SOP Development, Laboratory Training
ross.graham@merrick.com
 
 
Back to top

Infrastructure Speakers



Peter Binney, PE
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:
Institute for Sustainable Infrastructure
peter.binney@merrick.com

 
 


Barney Fix, PE
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:  Districts/Special Districts/Zone
barney.fix@merrick.com
 


Michael Martin, PE
Areas of Excellence: 
Public Sector Projects
michael.martin@merrick.com
 


Sandy Heard, RLA
Areas of Excellence:
Private Sector /
Land Development
Planning & Civil Engineering Discipline Integration
sandy.heard@merrick.com
Back to top

Geospatial Solutions Speakers



Brian Raber, CMS, GISP, GLS
Vice President
Areas of Excellence:
Geospatial Technologies,
Multi-Sensor Data Fusion
brian.raber@merrick.com


 


Matt Bethel, GISP
Areas of Excellence: 
Geospatial Applications
matt.bethel@merrick.com
 


Torin Haskell, GISP
Areas of Excellence:
NERC Compliance, Power & Transportation Corridor Applications
torin.haskell@merrick.com



 

 
Back to top